Grupo Firme
Phoenix Suns Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 08/13/21 @ 8:00 PM
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 08/24/21 @ 8:00 PM
Guns N' Roses
Phoenix Suns Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 08/30/21 @ 7:00 PM
Celine Dion
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 09/14/21 @ 7:30 PM
The Eagles
Phoenix Suns Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 09/24/21 @ 7:30 PM
The Eagles
Phoenix Suns Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 09/25/21 @ 7:30 PM
Maroon 5
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 10/01/21 @ 7:00 PM
Alanis Morissette, Garbage & Liz Phair
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 10/03/21 @ 7:00 PM
Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, The Avett Brothers, Gov't Mule & Lucinda Williams
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 10/15/21 @ 6:30 PM
The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 10/16/21 @ 7:00 PM
Machine Gun Kelly
Mesa Amphitheatre - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 10/21/21 @ 7:30 PM
Chris Stapleton, Jamey Johnson & Yola
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 10/30/21 @ 7:00 PM
JoJo Siwa
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 01/23/22 @ 7:00 PM
Bad Bunny
Phoenix Suns Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 03/06/22 @ 7:00 PM
Andre Rieu
Phoenix Suns Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 03/16/22 @ 8:00 PM
The Weeknd
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 03/22/22 @ 7:00 PM
Rage Against The Machine & Run the Jewels
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Monday 04/04/22 @ 8:00 PM
Backstreet Boys
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 06/09/22 @ 7:30 PM
The Stadium Tour: Motley Crue, Def Leppard, Poison & Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 08/25/22 @ 4:30 PM
Alan Jackson
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 10/26/70 @ 7:00 PM
Load More
No Fees, No Service Charges Ever!
Save 5% use code: stub99
Our Guarantee
  • No Fees or Service Charges
  • Lowest "out the door" ticket prices!
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call 9-5 PM CST
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled
Recently Viewed Links